120 West Main Bowling Green, MO 63334  Local: (573) 324-2300
Customer Reviews
BOUQUET FLORIST
Local Bowling Green, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The florist worked with me even though it was a bit outside of her delivery zone. Timely delivery and the flowers turned out beautifly! Would definitely order from Bouquet Florist again.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent prompt service! Couldn't have been happier with the results!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant and flowers were beautiful. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you so much Barb for great floral arrangement! I am always impressed with your floral designs!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful and the customer service was great!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Website very easy to use!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great arrangement! She gave me a call within an hour and a half of placing my order to ensure it was OK for her to substitute out of season flowers with in-season! Easy transaction! THank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangements have been wonderful.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very nice arrangement and when I got a call because you didn't have what I wanted, but made it better for her. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangements are a step above the normal arrangement. She uses creativity and variety of flowers to brighten the bouquet.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent Service!!! Ordered online from out of state, I was called by Bouquet Florist to confirm my order and I was very impressed with their level of professionalism. I would reccomend to anyone!!!!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I didn't see the bouquet but my aunt loved it and said it smelled wounderful and lasted a long time. I WILL use them again!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The basket I received was Beautiful! The flowers were very healthy and dark green. I would recommend this florist to everyone. In receiving and giving. Thank you for making my day Special.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not get to see the flowers myself but my daughter said they were beautiful and had lots of blooms just coming open. She also sait that it was the only plant that was a replantable one for his daughter and that is exactly what I wanted for her. I appreciated it.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I did not personally see the product, but was told it was very beautiful. I did speak with the florist personally via telephone to assure the order was placed and found out she upgraded my vase for free -- thanks!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers are just beautiful. I will definitely comein whenever I need flowers sent in the future. Alice Schuckenbrock
Flower Delivery To Bowling Green, MO
See Delivery Areas